Return to long rope handles - natural - an O bag accessory
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excessive packaging July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from London, London ENGLAND  
Product was as expected but it arrived in a very large box with excessive packaging. A bit of paper in an envelope would have been suffice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prompt and friendly June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Lillias August from Bury st Edmunds, Suffolk ENGLAND  
I needed to ask a few questions and they went above and beyond to help me out. It’s such a shame you can’t buy Obags easily in the UK now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bag!! June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Robin Kostelos from Norwich, CT UNITED STATES  
Liked the first bag so much I bought a second one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Christine findler from stoke on trent , staffs ENGLAND  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love my bag June 7, 2019
Reviewer: SALLY COHEN from alamo, CA UNITED STATES  
This is my third color of the classic bag. This time, I ordered longer rope handles for summer. Love the convenience, love all my colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Cloud, FL UNITED STATES  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lovely item to compliment my bag May 31, 2019
Reviewer: Amanda Mason from Edenbridge, Kent ENGLAND  
I bought the rope handles to replace the handles on my O Chic bag. A bargain at the sale price. Great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Emma Hadfield from East Grinstead , West Sussex ENGLAND  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Product as described May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Petra Siegl from Deutsch Wagram, Niederösterreich Austria  
long rope handels, colour "natural", product as described but fixing does not last therefore only 3 stars. I fixed it with parts from an other o bag.
fast delivery
easy payment
good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Monika Szatkowska from Bradford, West yorkshire ENGLAND  
Absolutely fab. Fast delivery! Fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items